WTA Blog


The New Unified E-Visa for nationals of 53 countries (except US, UK and Canada) to launch in 2021.

The unified e-visa entitles you to enter the Russian Federation for a stay of up to 16 days for private or business visit, as well as for participating in scientific, cultural and sporting events.

This visa does not permit paid work.